The interim board of CirclesEurope consist of: 

Riana Taylor, CirclesUK (chair)

Ann Castrel, COSA CAW Antwerpen, (secretary)

Audrey Alards, COSA Dutch Probation; chair CEP sex offender expert group (treasurer)

Stephen Hanvey, former CEO Circles UK 

Mechtild Höing, Avans University 

The interim board is active until the first elected board is installed on June 14th, 2019. 

Statutes of CirclesEurope 20180615


For more information, please contact: